Align Chiropractic Spine and Sports Rehab, Carlisle PA Reviews

  • Phone: (717) 775-6681

Our patient reviews

Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab offers the finest in evidence-based physical rehab and fitness including Chiropractic Care, McKenzie Spine Therapy, Personal Training, Sports Performance Training, Massage Therapy, and a doctor-supervised Weight Loss Program to better serve your healthcare, wellness, and fitness needs. Call us at (717) 241-9355 to schedule today or find us online at www.alignchiropracticcarlisle.com!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 205

Facebook Verified
"Can't speak enough about the relief I have experienced through the services of these professionals. Not only do I have a better understanding about my situation I have also gotten incredible physical benefits from the treatments at Align Chiropractic!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"The combination of chiropractic adjustment and physical therapy worked really well for me. Not only has my pain decreased drastically and become much less frequent, but my posture and strength have improved and I want to continue improving my general structural health."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is an excellent practice. Entire staff is pleasant and efficient. The doctor is good at explaining all he is doing and why he is doing it. This was my first experience with a chiropractor and I was a little nervous, but do not feel that way any longer. His treatment really helped my problem."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"My time with Align Chiropractic has been not only very helpful with my back pain, but a very pleasant experience as well. The staff and specialty care has been outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone. The sports medicine aspect is a huge plus! What a fantastic operation! Thank you, Align!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been a patient of Dr. Kielbasa's for several years now, and I highly recommend Align Chiropractic. I initially began coming to him for neck pain and migraines, but over the years he has also helped me with hip, foot, back, and shoulder issues. He listens to my concerns and never makes me feel dumb when new issues arise. The one thing I appreciate the most about this practice is the knowledge Dr. Kielbasa shares. He has taught me stretches and exercising I can do at home to help maintain my well being. I live a very active lifestyle and Dr. Kielbasa has enabled me to continue in my daily activities with ease and comfort. I can't begin to thank him and his friendly staff enough for working with me over the years to improve my overall health."

Review Verified on 1/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Align Chiropractic has been my first chiropractic experience and I would highly recommend it. I wanted a chiropractor that would go above and beyond alignments, giving me tools and exercises to use at home to improve my posture and reduce my pain. That's exactly what I got at Align - plus a friendly and welcoming staff!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Personable, Qualified, Caring...need I say more? Ok, I will....Better your Health, Better your Life WITHOUT all the MEDS"

Review Verified on 9/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I can't thank Dr. Lenny enough for what he has done for me. After my ankle reconstruction, I was left with a dramatic decrease in mobility and a lot of muscle pain to the point that I could hardly walk. After the first week of seeing him, I was already feeling relief. Because of his effort the past year, I am now pain free and my mobility has been restored! I owe him a debt I can't pay... he gave me my life back!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kielbasa came highly recommended to me (a skeptic) by a physician I know from church and from a friend who is a nurse. Four years ago I came to Align Chiropractic for a spinal issue and was helped immensely! I got my life back! In June I got hit with severe back spasms that left me unable to do anything except lie down. After a trip to my PCP who gave me pills (that did NOTHING), I called Dr. Kielbasa and got an appointment quickly. After only 2 visits, I was starting to get relief! And after about 2 weeks my spasms were gone, and again, I got my life back. I've heard people say that when they leave their chiropractor, they are in more pain than when they went in. I never understood that and am thankful that with each treatment, I felt BETTER each time I left. I also am thankful that Dr. K. gives me tools (ie, exercises) to strengthen me and help me so that I don't have recurring issues. Oh, and his staff is great too. :) Friendly!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"After breaking my neck and left wrist during a fall down 18 steps, I had to wear a neck brace for 4 months and then under go neck surgery. Following my surgery, I had severe loss of my neck motion and significant neck pain from the stiffness in my neck. I am glad I found Align Chiropractic and over a short period of time i am back to work and have all my neck motion back with a significant reduction of my pain."

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"My husband & I have been going to Dr. Lenny since 2010. We both have degenerative issues with our spine. Getting our spine adjusted and doing our home exercises has made a big difference for us. Dr. Lenny is a caring & knowledgeable doctor. We have been to others in our lifetime but no other chiropractor can measure up to Dr. Lenny, he is the best!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had nothing but great results from my sessions. I would encourage anyone with back or joint pain to make a visit."

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had chronic neck and shoulder pain for a year after having my son and having to carry him around all the time. After coming to Align Chiropractic Care I knew instantly that I was in good hands. Dr. Kielbasa was able to have me symptom free in no time through his approach to treatment. He focused on treating muscles that needed strengthening so that I not only had relief but long term structure changes. I highly recommend him and his practice!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"The combination of chiropractic care and prescribed exercises has resulted in great improvement in my shoulder pain and I feel that my issue continues to be resolved. I appreciate Dr. Kielbasa's excellent care."

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Staff here is wonderful. Dr. Kielbasa and Beth the massage therapist were very helpful in easing my back and hip pain."

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I came to Align Chiropractic in desperation after receiving no help beyond a stack of prescriptions at the Emergency Room for my back injury. The results that have been achieved in a month's time have been AMAZING. Staff is friendly and caring, I HIGHLY recommend them!!!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Kielbasa is wonderful!!! He listens to all of your problems and suggests several techniques that are beneficial in helping improve your condition. He has helped me with migraines and back and neck problems. Before I found Dr Kielbasa I was living with pain daily. My migraines caused me to miss out on so many things and were even affecting my job. Now my headaches are better and I feel like Dr Kielbasa has given me my life back. I am truly blessed to have found such a caring and knowledgeable person. I will recommend Dr Kielbasa to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kielbasa is the best! I've been a patient of his for such a long time that he feels more like a brother to me than a chiropractor. His technique is, by far, the best in the industry and has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend him to everybody who has any problems with their neck, hips, and/or back."

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I put off dealing with chronic pain that had developed after having my 3rd child for over a year and finally came to see Dr. Kielbasa once I couldn't take it anymore. In just a few sessions my pain was much improved and continues to improve weekly. Dr. Kielbasa truly cares and is obviously passionate about helping improve quality of life for his patients. I also like that he teaches me exercises to do at home. Thank you Dr. Kielbasa!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lenny is absolutely amazing!!! He is a real miracle worker. He explains things in detail and in a manner that makes it so very easy to understand what is happening. As a result you are motivated (because you understand the underlying issue being experienced). You also see quick results which is also very motivating. Thank you so very much... On a side note, but as important Sharon is fantastic!!! Very friendly and so on top of things...thank you Sharon!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been treated by chiropractors before, and finally had enough of the all-too familiar cycle of injury, followed by treatment, followed by eventual re-injury. I researched local professionals, focusing on a high quality blend of chiropractic and sports medicine services. My search ended, and my expectations have been greatly exceeded, thanks to Dr. Leonard J. Kielbasa. It's a common chiropractic experience to resolve pain and limited mobility issues - It's a move to the next level and a blessing, when you finally get healed, long-term. Dr. Kielbasa is well trained and continues to add to his diverse and impressive list of certifications. He is driven by passion and a true sense of commitment. His personality is warm. He's easy to talk to, and treats questions with respect and enthusiasm. In my mind, Dr. Kielbasa is a devoted healer. I would trust him with my Mother!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was getting headaches daily, but with the correction in posture and strengthening exercises I don't have headaches anymore"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had been suffering with a back issue for over one year. I had been to see several professionals with my issue but had never been able to resolve it. a friend referred me to Dr. K and he immediately began to recognize my issue and we started to attack the problem with simple but extremely effective exercises. My back is so much better and it was all about Dr. K's ability to recognize specific issues and how they link together. He is extremely professional while very personable. I would recommend him to anyone. I am extremely satisfied with my progress and if I continue to maintain my exercises, I expect to continue to improve."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kielbasa is the first chiropractor that I have seen that actually helped my neck problems through adjustments and teaching me exercises to help strengthen my neck!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have suffered with sciatica pain for many years. Working on hard floors takes a toll. Two years ago I had a knee replacement, which came with a great deal of pain. I did not bounce back as I expected. After surgery, I was in physical therapy for 6+ months, which helped, but I continued to have significant pain and disability associated with my knee. After a couple more months, I decided to give a couple other options a chance. I started with massage, then chiropractic care. Today, my pain is still present, but decreasing weekly. My body and knee are responding best to the care by Dr.Kielbasa. If I did not seek treatment with him, I could be in a wheel chair. Thank you Dr. Lenny and Sharon."

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had a wonderful experience at Spring Road Wellness and Chiropractic. Dr. Kielbasa helped me tremendously with my lower back pain and I haven't any pain for over a year!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"thank you! I came in with a pinched nerve. over the last few weeks have felt so much better. Feeling like a young chic!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2012
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with the entire experience I have at the office."

Review Verified on 3/28/2012
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to Spring Road Wellness Center for about 6 months and I cannot say enough positive things about it. They are great at working with me to schedule appointments and they are great at staying on schedule when I am in the office. Dr. Lenny has helped me tremendously and the pain that I was feeling is no longer there. I would recommend Spring Road to everyone."

Review Verified on 2/17/2012
"I go here twice a week for personal training and they treat my mom and I very well. They are kind and understanding and when we cannot do a certain exercises they have us do a simpler one that we can do. They are supportive and helpful. 10/10 would recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2020
"Been struggling with a shoulder/back injury for months. Went to PT for a months and made marginal progress. Was referred to Align by a friend and have made excellent progress. Highly recommend the entire team and all services"

Review Verified on 7/28/2020
"Align chiropractic doesn’t just crack you and send you on your way. They try to find the root of the problem, and then fix it with an adjustment and exercises! I was shocked to find out that my lower back pain was being caused by my tight hip. We have been working on the muscle groups and hip area with exercises and stretches. Highly recommend coming here."

Review Verified on 4/7/2020
"Dr. Kielbasa, Cordelia, & Heather are very professional and excellent at what they do! I’ve had multiple muscular skeletal injuries and muscular imbalances from sports and military training that went untreated for years. Dr. Kielbasa provided a thorough examination and developed a course of action that helped correct my imbalances and treat my pain. By session 4 my hip pain had dissipated. By the end of my program I was pain free, moving/feeling better, and saw major improvements in my range of motion. I highly recommend Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2020
"Referred for neck and shoulder pain. Pain free with treatment. Very satisfied. Would recommend to others."

Review Verified on 2/24/2020
"This place is unique! I initially came in with neck issues but I am totally amazed how the chiropractic treatment, massage and exercises are not only helping my neck but ultimately helping my Mast Cell Activation Syndrome and my overall health and mental well being. Mast Cell Activation Syndrome is a frightening disorder to have as anything such as foods, chemical odors, physical stress, pain, and mental stress can cause the mast cells to overreact and cause anaphylaxis. So, if you think about it, even going to an appointment can make the mast cells overreact. My first visit at Align was so comforting as Dr. Lenny, Heather and Cordelia are such UNDERSTANDING, PATIENT, CALM AND KIND people who truly care about their patients which makes this practice above and beyond any I have ever been in. Getting to the root of your issues is key to getting well and this is what Align Chiropractic is all about. It has been such a blessing to find this place and these people. I can't thank them enough."

Review Verified on 2/12/2020
"Dr. Kielbasa was such a great doctor to work with. He quickly diagnosed my issue and was able to provide some strategies to not only alleviate my pain, but begin my healing."

Review Verified on 12/4/2019
"My experience was amazing. I was having neck pain so bad I was taking off work. The doctor explained why I was having these issues and the steps that needed to take place for me to get better. With every visit I was getting better. Everyone at the office was very nice and friendly to deal with. Definitely recommend them if your having any kind of pain."

Review Verified on 11/21/2019
"Dr Len and the whole staff are great .Dr Len is very professional and informative, he knows his stuff. Cordelia and Heather made the massage and physical therapy a breeze and Jen made scheduling a snap. I would definitely recommend Align Chiropractic to anyone. Thanks for the help."

Review Verified on 9/20/2019
"Dr Lenny and all of the staff at Align know what they’re doing. I had a back injury and pain from sciatica. All I needed was faith , patience, and willingness to do the exercises they showed me (and what not to do) and after almost 2 months I’m happy with the outcome."

Review Verified on 9/13/2019
"Seldom have I come across a practice that truly cares about your well being and personal goals as much as the team at Align Chiropractic. I came in with a bulging disc, and I left feeling the best I have in the past 3 years. Seriously, you need to make Dr. Kielbasa your new chiropractor."

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
"Your practice is very professional. The staff is courteous and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/25/2019
"Dr. Kielbasa and his staff are truly professionals who go out of their way to help get you back on track to where you need to be. When I started I had severe pain now it’s almost gone and I have only been going for about 2 months."

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
Reviews 43 - 84 of 205

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com