Align Chiropractic Spine and Sports Rehab, Carlisle PA Reviews

  • Phone: (717) 775-6681

Our patient reviews

Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab offers the finest in evidence-based physical rehab and fitness including Chiropractic Care, McKenzie Spine Therapy, Personal Training, Sports Performance Training, Massage Therapy, and a doctor-supervised Weight Loss Program to better serve your healthcare, wellness, and fitness needs. Call us at (717) 241-9355 to schedule today or find us online at www.alignchiropracticcarlisle.com!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 185

Facebook Verified
"Personable, Qualified, Caring...need I say more? Ok, I will....Better your Health, Better your Life WITHOUT all the MEDS"

Review Verified on 9/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I can't thank Dr. Lenny enough for what he has done for me. After my ankle reconstruction, I was left with a dramatic decrease in mobility and a lot of muscle pain to the point that I could hardly walk. After the first week of seeing him, I was already feeling relief. Because of his effort the past year, I am now pain free and my mobility has been restored! I owe him a debt I can't pay... he gave me my life back!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kielbasa came highly recommended to me (a skeptic) by a physician I know from church and from a friend who is a nurse. Four years ago I came to Align Chiropractic for a spinal issue and was helped immensely! I got my life back! In June I got hit with severe back spasms that left me unable to do anything except lie down. After a trip to my PCP who gave me pills (that did NOTHING), I called Dr. Kielbasa and got an appointment quickly. After only 2 visits, I was starting to get relief! And after about 2 weeks my spasms were gone, and again, I got my life back. I've heard people say that when they leave their chiropractor, they are in more pain than when they went in. I never understood that and am thankful that with each treatment, I felt BETTER each time I left. I also am thankful that Dr. K. gives me tools (ie, exercises) to strengthen me and help me so that I don't have recurring issues. Oh, and his staff is great too. :) Friendly!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"After breaking my neck and left wrist during a fall down 18 steps, I had to wear a neck brace for 4 months and then under go neck surgery. Following my surgery, I had severe loss of my neck motion and significant neck pain from the stiffness in my neck. I am glad I found Align Chiropractic and over a short period of time i am back to work and have all my neck motion back with a significant reduction of my pain."

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"My husband & I have been going to Dr. Lenny since 2010. We both have degenerative issues with our spine. Getting our spine adjusted and doing our home exercises has made a big difference for us. Dr. Lenny is a caring & knowledgeable doctor. We have been to others in our lifetime but no other chiropractor can measure up to Dr. Lenny, he is the best!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had nothing but great results from my sessions. I would encourage anyone with back or joint pain to make a visit."

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had chronic neck and shoulder pain for a year after having my son and having to carry him around all the time. After coming to Align Chiropractic Care I knew instantly that I was in good hands. Dr. Kielbasa was able to have me symptom free in no time through his approach to treatment. He focused on treating muscles that needed strengthening so that I not only had relief but long term structure changes. I highly recommend him and his practice!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"The combination of chiropractic care and prescribed exercises has resulted in great improvement in my shoulder pain and I feel that my issue continues to be resolved. I appreciate Dr. Kielbasa's excellent care."

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Staff here is wonderful. Dr. Kielbasa and Beth the massage therapist were very helpful in easing my back and hip pain."

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I came to Align Chiropractic in desperation after receiving no help beyond a stack of prescriptions at the Emergency Room for my back injury. The results that have been achieved in a month's time have been AMAZING. Staff is friendly and caring, I HIGHLY recommend them!!!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Kielbasa is wonderful!!! He listens to all of your problems and suggests several techniques that are beneficial in helping improve your condition. He has helped me with migraines and back and neck problems. Before I found Dr Kielbasa I was living with pain daily. My migraines caused me to miss out on so many things and were even affecting my job. Now my headaches are better and I feel like Dr Kielbasa has given me my life back. I am truly blessed to have found such a caring and knowledgeable person. I will recommend Dr Kielbasa to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kielbasa is the best! I've been a patient of his for such a long time that he feels more like a brother to me than a chiropractor. His technique is, by far, the best in the industry and has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend him to everybody who has any problems with their neck, hips, and/or back."

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I put off dealing with chronic pain that had developed after having my 3rd child for over a year and finally came to see Dr. Kielbasa once I couldn't take it anymore. In just a few sessions my pain was much improved and continues to improve weekly. Dr. Kielbasa truly cares and is obviously passionate about helping improve quality of life for his patients. I also like that he teaches me exercises to do at home. Thank you Dr. Kielbasa!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lenny is absolutely amazing!!! He is a real miracle worker. He explains things in detail and in a manner that makes it so very easy to understand what is happening. As a result you are motivated (because you understand the underlying issue being experienced). You also see quick results which is also very motivating. Thank you so very much... On a side note, but as important Sharon is fantastic!!! Very friendly and so on top of things...thank you Sharon!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been treated by chiropractors before, and finally had enough of the all-too familiar cycle of injury, followed by treatment, followed by eventual re-injury. I researched local professionals, focusing on a high quality blend of chiropractic and sports medicine services. My search ended, and my expectations have been greatly exceeded, thanks to Dr. Leonard J. Kielbasa. It's a common chiropractic experience to resolve pain and limited mobility issues - It's a move to the next level and a blessing, when you finally get healed, long-term. Dr. Kielbasa is well trained and continues to add to his diverse and impressive list of certifications. He is driven by passion and a true sense of commitment. His personality is warm. He's easy to talk to, and treats questions with respect and enthusiasm. In my mind, Dr. Kielbasa is a devoted healer. I would trust him with my Mother!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was getting headaches daily, but with the correction in posture and strengthening exercises I don't have headaches anymore"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had been suffering with a back issue for over one year. I had been to see several professionals with my issue but had never been able to resolve it. a friend referred me to Dr. K and he immediately began to recognize my issue and we started to attack the problem with simple but extremely effective exercises. My back is so much better and it was all about Dr. K's ability to recognize specific issues and how they link together. He is extremely professional while very personable. I would recommend him to anyone. I am extremely satisfied with my progress and if I continue to maintain my exercises, I expect to continue to improve."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kielbasa is the first chiropractor that I have seen that actually helped my neck problems through adjustments and teaching me exercises to help strengthen my neck!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have suffered with sciatica pain for many years. Working on hard floors takes a toll. Two years ago I had a knee replacement, which came with a great deal of pain. I did not bounce back as I expected. After surgery, I was in physical therapy for 6+ months, which helped, but I continued to have significant pain and disability associated with my knee. After a couple more months, I decided to give a couple other options a chance. I started with massage, then chiropractic care. Today, my pain is still present, but decreasing weekly. My body and knee are responding best to the care by Dr.Kielbasa. If I did not seek treatment with him, I could be in a wheel chair. Thank you Dr. Lenny and Sharon."

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had a wonderful experience at Spring Road Wellness and Chiropractic. Dr. Kielbasa helped me tremendously with my lower back pain and I haven't any pain for over a year!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"thank you! I came in with a pinched nerve. over the last few weeks have felt so much better. Feeling like a young chic!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2012
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with the entire experience I have at the office."

Review Verified on 3/28/2012
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to Spring Road Wellness Center for about 6 months and I cannot say enough positive things about it. They are great at working with me to schedule appointments and they are great at staying on schedule when I am in the office. Dr. Lenny has helped me tremendously and the pain that I was feeling is no longer there. I would recommend Spring Road to everyone."

Review Verified on 2/17/2012
"Dr. Lenny and his staff are amazing! I have been to multiple chiropractors in the past and I have never experienced this much pain relief. I went from debilitating neck pain to barely any daily pain at all. I am SO thankful for Align Chiropractic."

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
"Dr Lenny identified my issues very quickly and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. His exercise regimen helped me regain stability and strength to get on the road to recovery!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"I went to Align with a lower back injury and ankle injury, and as a trail runner both were causing me to not be able to perform and enjoy my runs and also impacting my day to day life. The staff there was great and friendly, quickly got to know everyone on a first name basis. They are also great at their jobs, the causes of my back and ankle injuries were quickly identified and treatment and physical therapy started. I started feeling better with each treatment and even continued to run while in treatment. I just went to my last consult with no pain in my back or ankle and an feeling better than I have in a while. Nice that in addition to just treating my pain and exact problems, they also worked with me on some long term methods to stay healthy as a runner. I'd like to say I'm glad I don't have to go back and I am as far as the injuries go, but I'm going to miss everyone there."

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Very helpful and very easy to work with. If you are a golfer, no matter at what level, it is worth coming in to undergo the TPI screening."

Review Verified on 12/28/2018
"Cordelia has been an awesome personal trainer! I started working with her while getting my back adjusted and once I was released I started the personal training program. Cordelia has been wonderful. She is always positive, caring, and professional. She has helped me become stronger and flexible but more importantly; confident. She gives new exercises to improve my balance and overall health. She is a stickler on techniques which is great because it prevents injury! If your looking to improve your health and well being, I highly recommend Cordelia!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"I have felt significant relief from my lower back pain issues after just a few sessions with Shawna. I’m planning to continue treatment going forward."

Review Verified on 10/20/2018
"Dr. Kielbasa’s approach to treating pain is very gentle, yet direct. He teaches exercises that help restore your body back to health. My neck pain is 75% better than when I started my weekly visits to this practice, due in part to natural healing, exercises and Dr. Kielbasa’s gentle stretching and explanations. I felt very confident in his care."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Cordelia is awesome!! She worked with me to overcome my poor flexibility & poor movement. She pushed me to be the best I could be & beyond. I can now move much better than ever. I highly recommend her. Her knowledge & skill is exceptional."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"I am writing this to express my gratitude for Cordelia and how much I appreciate all that she has done for me. She has shown a great amount of patience as she works with me in trying to get my back in order again. She has been patient with me, but her enthusiasm is contagious. Due to my working with her, not only is my back stronger but she has helped me reach the point that I like myself and I've realized I can do it."

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Chiropractic procedures and massage were a real benefit to my neck pain. Would definitely recommend Align to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/9/2018
"Dr. Lenny assessed my problem, assigned a rehab program and relieved the pain I was feeling. Everything about his practice is excellent. I would refer him to anyone who has a pain issue."

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
"I have had back pain for years and never did anything about it until I heard about Dr. Lenny. I decided to give it a try and I am so happy with the results. I can now work in my flower beds and do yard work and I am pain free. This was one of the best decisions I ever made!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Everyone in the office is fantastic. They are friendly and make you feel welcomed regardless of why you are there. Would recommend the office if you need anything"

Review Verified on 8/12/2018
"Treated for migraines. No migraines for nearly a month and counting following 2 week comprehensive treatment."

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Dr. Lenny and his staff are very knowledgeable and passionate about the services they provide. Their integrative approach helped me to recover from a sports related injury and to return to doing the activities I love. I would greatly recommend Dr. Lenny and his staff."

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Align Chiropractic is a wonderful place! My daughter’s neck and back are feeling much better after adjustments by Dr. Kielbasa combined with exercises with Cordelia. They are both very knowledgeable and easy to work with. At Align Chiropractic -you really get results in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Align Chiropractic is a wonderful place! My daughter’s neck and back are feeling much better after adjustments by Dr. Kielbasa combinded with exercises with Cordelia. They are both very knowlegable and easy to work with. At Align Chiropractic -you really get results in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Kielbasa and the other staff at Align Chiropractic. Dr. Kielbasa takes a friendly, thorough and measured approach to treatment. He listens very well and is patient in answering questions. He explains the issues you are experiencing and the reasoning behind the treatments which are being prescribed. I especially appreciate the multi-faceted approach to treatment. The use of exercise therapy makes the experience like receiving both chiropractic and physical therapy treatment together. The facility and equipment are also first-rate."

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Excellent Staff! Professional and friendly! The team came up with a plan of action for a nagging rib injury I’ve had for 2 years. So great to finally feel relief."

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 185

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com