Align Chiropractic Spine and Sports Rehab, Carlisle PA Reviews

  • Phone: (717) 775-6681

Our patient reviews

Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab offers the finest in evidence-based physical rehab and fitness including Chiropractic Care, McKenzie Spine Therapy, Personal Training, Sports Performance Training, Massage Therapy, and a doctor-supervised Weight Loss Program to better serve your healthcare, wellness, and fitness needs. Call us at (717) 241-9355 to schedule today or find us online at www.alignchiropracticcarlisle.com!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 185

"Dr. Kielbasa is great!! Assesses you every step of the way and gets to the root of the problem. He helped me get my neck and shoulders back to normal and gave me pointers to keep them from getting bad again."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Great treatment. Resolved my issues. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"The staff listened to the issue i was experiencing. After just a few visits, the pain i was experiencing has diminished tremendously. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Dr. Lenny is wonderful and walks me through why he is focusing on specific areas. He also answers all of my questions in a way that I understand them. Also, Cordelia is the best."

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Dr. Kielbasa and his staff are very attentive! I have had two separate issues now where other medical professionals have seemed to struggle to properly interpret my pain symptoms and accurately diagnose the cause of the issue. Dr. Kielbasa pays attention, listens, and through his careful analysis of my description of what I'm going through, he has twice now hit the nail on the head and has gotten me on the right track and has ultimately relieved my pain! The first time I saw him, approximately a year ago, he was the one who correctly pinpointed a massive disc issue in my neck. Rather than adjusting or trying to correct it through traditional chiropractic means, Dr. Kielbasa gave me good care and advocated that I go to the next step (which ultimately resulted in a very successful surgery - again then pain free). The key here is that he clearly had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend Align Chiropractic to anyone who wants an honest answer and a proactive solution to get you on the right track!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Very professional staff. Dr Kielbasa is very personable and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He is very involved in all aspects of the office. The individual attention you receive in your plan of care is unmatched. I would definitely recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"After months & months of experiencing severe pain, not being able to walk without difficulty, leg pain while driving & 4 weeks of physical therapy, I turned to Dr. Lenny. He has helped me tremendously!! It has been a long process but I'm finally able to have a much better quality of life! He is very knowledgeable & offers a very caring attitude. I highly recommend him!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"I had a great experience. I would definitely come back if I have another injury."

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"When I first came here I was in terrible pain. I had been through 3 doctors, MRIs, X-rays, and nerve tests, you name it I tried it. Not only did they finally give me the pain relief I needed but they did so with compassion and kindness. They take the time to really listen. After 14 months of crippling pain I am happy to say I am finally pain free. The staff is funny, friendly, and professional. I am so thankful that I finally found a facility that cares about the patient first. Thank you to each and every member of the staff. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"I thought everything went well.Everyone was very friendly."

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Dr. Kielbasa helped me get rid of painful elbow tendinitis caused by weight lifting that had been bothering me for over a year. Thanks to his expertise two months later I no longer have pain in my elbow. I am very grateful for his help."

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Dr. Lenny really helped me with a very painful neck and muscle spasms. He is very caring, knowledgeable and thorough. Everyone in the office is friendly and customer focused."

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Dr. Lenny is fantastic!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"My experience at Align was exceptional. The entire staff is professional and courteous. The treatment protocol that was recommended and used was spot-on and totally successful. My chronic pain issues have largely dissipated and I am experiencing less discomfort and pain as a result. I have not felt this good in decades, truly! I look forward to continuing with the exercises and consistently re-programming my mind and body to focus on the correct and beneficial ways to move throughout my day so as not to fall back into old patterns and pain. Thank you for all the helpful strategies!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"After months of back pain and waking up every morning very stiff, I am happy to say my back is pain free thanks to Align Chiropractic. First off, all the staff are very friendly and it is a nice atmosphere at the clinic. The facility is very clean as well. Dr. Kielbasa is extremely knowledgeable and within just a few visits I was starting to make good progress. It took less than a month for my back to feel great again. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is experiencing back pain."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Did a great job eliminating my shoulder / neck pain. I can now do volunteer work without the pain during & after an activity."

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"This is a wonderful place. Everyone there is friendly and treats you like family. I have been working with Gabrielle for over a year with training and she has done a fantastic job. She started out slow with what I could do and since then I have worked up to where I am able to do more then I ever thought possible. Thanks Gabrielle! Dr. Lenny provided some work to my knee when I injured it and within 2 weeks I was able to get back to exercising. He made sure when doing the treatments that there was no pain and that I understood what he was doing. Would definitely recommend anyone to come in to the office for a visit or for training!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2017
"My experience at Align Chiropractic was very positive. The staff is very friendly and caring, and I have progressed well under Dr. Kielbasa's care. I appreciate the thorough support of my rehab that I receive from Gabrielle, the personal trainer. I would highly recommend Align Chiropractic!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"I have had back issues for a number of years. Since visiting Align Chiropractic Spine and Sports Rehab, it has been the best my back has felt in years. They have great personality and I recommend them highly."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"The experience I had at Align Chiropractic was excellent. The time spent evaluating my situation and diagnosing the steps to correct helped ensure the care given was the right methods. The physical therapy and exercises given helped to strengthen and improve the condition which brought me here. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Dr. Kielbasa and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional during every appointment. I never had to sit and wait to be seen, and the staff seemed to take a real interest in my health. As someone who's visited a variety of chiropractic practices, I would certainly refer any of my friends or family to this practice."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"I came to Align Chiropractic because running had started to cause tightness and an injury to my hip. I could not run. If I did I spent the next week unable to walk without a limp. With the help of Dr. Lenny, my muscles in that area started to loosen up and gain strength. My favorite part of Align Chiropractic is that they have you do strength exercises as part of your appointment. I just know I wouldn't have done them on my own, and I could see that my symptoms were definitely improving from week to week. I highly recommend Align Chiropractic!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"The staff and Dr were wonderful. I came here as a last effort to avoid having to be put on pain medication for chronic neck pain along with daily headaches, dizziness, nausea. I am now back to working out, no pain, no more daily headaches and my quality of life has improved 100%. I would highly recommend Align Chiropractic to anyone! thank you, Paula"

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
"Friendly staff, excellent first appointment evaluation and well-explained during the exam process. Knowledgeable in best treatment plan for diagnosis and explained in simple terms. Pleasant experience and recommend to others."

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Dr. Kielbasa is an excellent doctor. I had neck issues and dizziness issues when I went to see him. After five treatments and home exercises, provided by Dr. Kielbasa, my problem is better. He is very thorough and takes the time needed for each individual patient. He listens and answers questions with terminology one can understand. I appreciate the time and effort he put in to my health care."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"The front office staff is friendly and professional, as are the rest of the staff. Dr. Kielbasa has a good program that works and has no issues working with your schedule and needs."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"I am very pleased with the results I have experienced in such a short time. Dr Lenny was terrific with his care, both adjusting and with his exercise instruction. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone that has pain of any sort. Also, the staff was always helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Wonderful practice. Easily the best I've ever been involved with. Nicest people I've met in the medical field. Doctor Lenny is awesome, and was a huge help in my recovery. Always understanding if appointments changed, never any hassles whatsoever."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I have been going to see Dr. Kielbasa for some rehab on a back injury for a few weeks now and he and his staff are top notch. They offer a wide variety of services and they are very professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented, but best of all, they make you feel like they really care about you and your well being. It is very rare to find a Dr. such as Dr. Kielbasa, with all of his credentials, that really seems to truly care about his patients. That is something that has been missing in the medical field for a long time. So if you need some sort of rehab or chiropractic services, I would very highly recommend that you give Dr. Kielbasa and his staff at Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab a call."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"great results, great staff!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Lenny doesn't just treat your symptoms, he gets to the root of the problem! He has helped myself, my two athletic girls, and several friends! You won't regret it, he is knowledgeable and fantastic!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"I was experiencing pain in my left shoulder. Had the problem for a few years and it continued to get worse over time. I made an appointment with Dr Kielbasa who greatly helped my daughter with a back problem earlier in the year. After the first appointment, Dr Lenny diagnosed the problem as an AC joint issue. For the next few appointments he did several motion & stretching exercises which almost immediately reduced the pain. After that on subsequent visits, he had me do several shoulder strengthening exercises to build better posture and shoulder strength. The treatment worked and my shoulder feels great. I strongly recommend Dr Kielbasa and Align Chiropractic for any joint or muscle related issues."

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
"Align Chiropractic is a wonderful practice. Dr. Kielbasa is very down to earth and is willing to hear the patients concerns and provide treatment accordingly. He is upfront and honest about the services he is able to provide and explains things in a manner that the patient is able to understand. He also provides exercises for the patient to do in between visits to maintain existing function or to improve impaired functional ability. His receptionist is also very accommodating and easy to work with. I would recommend this practice to anyone that is seeking treatment for aches, pains, and or ailments."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Dr Kielbasa is the best chiropractor I have used. He can locate the source of any pain or discomfort I have within seconds, and I always get instant relief. He is able to help with pain in my hip and wrists in addition to my back and neck. My wife suffers from Fibromyalgia, and he helps her considerably as well. I highly recommend."

Review Verified on 8/3/2014
"Very friendly and welcoming environment. Dr. Lenny takes the time to get to know each of his patients and really understand how they are responding to treatment. I always felt like my specific issues were being addressed at every appointment."

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"I am so happy Dr. Kielbasa came to the Carlisle area! He is a great chiropractor as well as a wonderful person. He is very caring and really listens to all my issues each time I come. He took my pain and tingling away, and I feel better when I leave.I took my daughter to him and she felt comfortable and liked him immediately. He is great with adults as well as kids. I have been working in healthcare for over 20 years and I highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
"I was lifting a storage bin off the floor when I felt my shoulder muscles seize up to the point I couldn't straighten my back or move my arms for a few minutes. My muscles eventually relaxed but I had continued shoulder and upper back pain for the next several weeks. I thought it would work itself out so I used the "wait and see" healing method to see if it would eventually get better. After a few weeks I finally went to see Dr. Lenny at Align Chiropractic and I kick myself for not going sooner! He treats the issue by aligning your back and then rebuilding and strengthening the muscles so you can get back to normal activity. After a few weeks of treatment I was feeling great and I now have exercises to do at home to make sure the muscles stay strong. I would highly recommend Align Chiropractic!!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"When I came to Align Chiropractic I had back pain with every movement and position I would try to get in. It affected my ability to work, sleep and even my social activities which included a lot of exercise. Over the course of the next few weeks Dr. Kielbasa gave me exercises and adjustments and I was amazed how the pain just seemed to decrease. Now about two months later I am completely pain free and back to all activities and I couldn't be happier. He is also helping me with some running injuries that have been happening since resuming exercise. I am thrilled that he is helping me maintain my healthy lifestyle with the activities I love to do rather than just tellingl me to find other things that don't produce those painful results. He has truly helped me in so many ways. I highly recommend Align Chiropractic to anyone with back issues, sports related injuries and any nutritional problems."

Review Verified on 6/20/2014
"I contacted this office because a physician told me that I had a rib out of place and that they could not fix it. Dr. Kielbasa answered the phone over the lunch hour and was gracious enough to schedule me an appointment at the end of his regular hours that day. He and his staff are wonderful, friendly, and awesome. In only three visits the pain that I had been dealing with for almost two months was gone. I highly recommend this office to anyone dealing with pain or injury."

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"Great service and prompt on my scheduled time! Dr. Kielbasa explained a lot and helped my problem. Great with people and their issue. Will be back and will recommend this practice to others. Staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. Thanks Dr. Kielbasa!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"I first visited Dr. Lenny for a stiff neck issue. That discomfort was relieved in just a few treatments. I was very impressed with Dr. Lenny's knowledge and his willingness to spend additional time to answer questions and work together to resolve the physical problem. I would recommend this practice without reservation."

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
"I have been a patient of Dr. Lenny Kielbasa for many years for a variety of issues from sports related injuries to various musculoskeletal issues. He is very knowledgeable about body mechanics and is always open to trying new therapies. The office is accommodating with their appointment scheduling and the staff is very personable. I've always had good results with his treatments and I highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 185

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com