Align Chiropractic Spine and Sports Rehab, Carlisle PA Reviews

  • Phone: (717) 775-6681

Our patient reviews

Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab offers the finest in evidence-based physical rehab and fitness including Chiropractic Care, McKenzie Spine Therapy, Personal Training, Sports Performance Training, Massage Therapy, and a doctor-supervised Weight Loss Program to better serve your healthcare, wellness, and fitness needs. Call us at (717) 241-9355 to schedule today or find us online at www.alignchiropracticcarlisle.com!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 205

"Nice and efficiently run practice that fit me in based on my schedule. Dr. Len was attentive to my concerns and seemed to really care about a good outcome. The staff was friendly and very upbeat."

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
"Dr. Lenny and his staff are amazing! I have been to multiple chiropractors in the past and I have never experienced this much pain relief. I went from debilitating neck pain to barely any daily pain at all. I am SO thankful for Align Chiropractic."

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
"Dr Lenny identified my issues very quickly and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. His exercise regimen helped me regain stability and strength to get on the road to recovery!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"I went to Align with a lower back injury and ankle injury, and as a trail runner both were causing me to not be able to perform and enjoy my runs and also impacting my day to day life. The staff there was great and friendly, quickly got to know everyone on a first name basis. They are also great at their jobs, the causes of my back and ankle injuries were quickly identified and treatment and physical therapy started. I started feeling better with each treatment and even continued to run while in treatment. I just went to my last consult with no pain in my back or ankle and an feeling better than I have in a while. Nice that in addition to just treating my pain and exact problems, they also worked with me on some long term methods to stay healthy as a runner. I'd like to say I'm glad I don't have to go back and I am as far as the injuries go, but I'm going to miss everyone there."

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Very helpful and very easy to work with. If you are a golfer, no matter at what level, it is worth coming in to undergo the TPI screening."

Review Verified on 12/28/2018
"Cordelia has been an awesome personal trainer! I started working with her while getting my back adjusted and once I was released I started the personal training program. Cordelia has been wonderful. She is always positive, caring, and professional. She has helped me become stronger and flexible but more importantly; confident. She gives new exercises to improve my balance and overall health. She is a stickler on techniques which is great because it prevents injury! If your looking to improve your health and well being, I highly recommend Cordelia!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"I have felt significant relief from my lower back pain issues after just a few sessions with Shawna. I’m planning to continue treatment going forward."

Review Verified on 10/20/2018
"Dr. Kielbasa’s approach to treating pain is very gentle, yet direct. He teaches exercises that help restore your body back to health. My neck pain is 75% better than when I started my weekly visits to this practice, due in part to natural healing, exercises and Dr. Kielbasa’s gentle stretching and explanations. I felt very confident in his care."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Cordelia is awesome!! She worked with me to overcome my poor flexibility & poor movement. She pushed me to be the best I could be & beyond. I can now move much better than ever. I highly recommend her. Her knowledge & skill is exceptional."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"I am writing this to express my gratitude for Cordelia and how much I appreciate all that she has done for me. She has shown a great amount of patience as she works with me in trying to get my back in order again. She has been patient with me, but her enthusiasm is contagious. Due to my working with her, not only is my back stronger but she has helped me reach the point that I like myself and I've realized I can do it."

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Chiropractic procedures and massage were a real benefit to my neck pain. Would definitely recommend Align to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/9/2018
"Dr. Lenny assessed my problem, assigned a rehab program and relieved the pain I was feeling. Everything about his practice is excellent. I would refer him to anyone who has a pain issue."

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
"I have had back pain for years and never did anything about it until I heard about Dr. Lenny. I decided to give it a try and I am so happy with the results. I can now work in my flower beds and do yard work and I am pain free. This was one of the best decisions I ever made!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Everyone in the office is fantastic. They are friendly and make you feel welcomed regardless of why you are there. Would recommend the office if you need anything"

Review Verified on 8/12/2018
"Treated for migraines. No migraines for nearly a month and counting following 2 week comprehensive treatment."

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Dr. Lenny and his staff are very knowledgeable and passionate about the services they provide. Their integrative approach helped me to recover from a sports related injury and to return to doing the activities I love. I would greatly recommend Dr. Lenny and his staff."

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Align Chiropractic is a wonderful place! My daughter’s neck and back are feeling much better after adjustments by Dr. Kielbasa combined with exercises with Cordelia. They are both very knowledgeable and easy to work with. At Align Chiropractic -you really get results in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Align Chiropractic is a wonderful place! My daughter’s neck and back are feeling much better after adjustments by Dr. Kielbasa combinded with exercises with Cordelia. They are both very knowlegable and easy to work with. At Align Chiropractic -you really get results in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Kielbasa and the other staff at Align Chiropractic. Dr. Kielbasa takes a friendly, thorough and measured approach to treatment. He listens very well and is patient in answering questions. He explains the issues you are experiencing and the reasoning behind the treatments which are being prescribed. I especially appreciate the multi-faceted approach to treatment. The use of exercise therapy makes the experience like receiving both chiropractic and physical therapy treatment together. The facility and equipment are also first-rate."

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Excellent Staff! Professional and friendly! The team came up with a plan of action for a nagging rib injury I’ve had for 2 years. So great to finally feel relief."

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Dr. Kielbasa is great!! Assesses you every step of the way and gets to the root of the problem. He helped me get my neck and shoulders back to normal and gave me pointers to keep them from getting bad again."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Great treatment. Resolved my issues. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"The staff listened to the issue i was experiencing. After just a few visits, the pain i was experiencing has diminished tremendously. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Dr. Lenny is wonderful and walks me through why he is focusing on specific areas. He also answers all of my questions in a way that I understand them. Also, Cordelia is the best."

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Dr. Kielbasa and his staff are very attentive! I have had two separate issues now where other medical professionals have seemed to struggle to properly interpret my pain symptoms and accurately diagnose the cause of the issue. Dr. Kielbasa pays attention, listens, and through his careful analysis of my description of what I'm going through, he has twice now hit the nail on the head and has gotten me on the right track and has ultimately relieved my pain! The first time I saw him, approximately a year ago, he was the one who correctly pinpointed a massive disc issue in my neck. Rather than adjusting or trying to correct it through traditional chiropractic means, Dr. Kielbasa gave me good care and advocated that I go to the next step (which ultimately resulted in a very successful surgery - again then pain free). The key here is that he clearly had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend Align Chiropractic to anyone who wants an honest answer and a proactive solution to get you on the right track!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Very professional staff. Dr Kielbasa is very personable and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He is very involved in all aspects of the office. The individual attention you receive in your plan of care is unmatched. I would definitely recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"After months & months of experiencing severe pain, not being able to walk without difficulty, leg pain while driving & 4 weeks of physical therapy, I turned to Dr. Lenny. He has helped me tremendously!! It has been a long process but I'm finally able to have a much better quality of life! He is very knowledgeable & offers a very caring attitude. I highly recommend him!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"I had a great experience. I would definitely come back if I have another injury."

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"When I first came here I was in terrible pain. I had been through 3 doctors, MRIs, X-rays, and nerve tests, you name it I tried it. Not only did they finally give me the pain relief I needed but they did so with compassion and kindness. They take the time to really listen. After 14 months of crippling pain I am happy to say I am finally pain free. The staff is funny, friendly, and professional. I am so thankful that I finally found a facility that cares about the patient first. Thank you to each and every member of the staff. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"I thought everything went well.Everyone was very friendly."

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Dr. Kielbasa helped me get rid of painful elbow tendinitis caused by weight lifting that had been bothering me for over a year. Thanks to his expertise two months later I no longer have pain in my elbow. I am very grateful for his help."

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Dr. Lenny really helped me with a very painful neck and muscle spasms. He is very caring, knowledgeable and thorough. Everyone in the office is friendly and customer focused."

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Dr. Lenny is fantastic!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"My experience at Align was exceptional. The entire staff is professional and courteous. The treatment protocol that was recommended and used was spot-on and totally successful. My chronic pain issues have largely dissipated and I am experiencing less discomfort and pain as a result. I have not felt this good in decades, truly! I look forward to continuing with the exercises and consistently re-programming my mind and body to focus on the correct and beneficial ways to move throughout my day so as not to fall back into old patterns and pain. Thank you for all the helpful strategies!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"After months of back pain and waking up every morning very stiff, I am happy to say my back is pain free thanks to Align Chiropractic. First off, all the staff are very friendly and it is a nice atmosphere at the clinic. The facility is very clean as well. Dr. Kielbasa is extremely knowledgeable and within just a few visits I was starting to make good progress. It took less than a month for my back to feel great again. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is experiencing back pain."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Did a great job eliminating my shoulder / neck pain. I can now do volunteer work without the pain during & after an activity."

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"This is a wonderful place. Everyone there is friendly and treats you like family. I have been working with Gabrielle for over a year with training and she has done a fantastic job. She started out slow with what I could do and since then I have worked up to where I am able to do more then I ever thought possible. Thanks Gabrielle! Dr. Lenny provided some work to my knee when I injured it and within 2 weeks I was able to get back to exercising. He made sure when doing the treatments that there was no pain and that I understood what he was doing. Would definitely recommend anyone to come in to the office for a visit or for training!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2017
"My experience at Align Chiropractic was very positive. The staff is very friendly and caring, and I have progressed well under Dr. Kielbasa's care. I appreciate the thorough support of my rehab that I receive from Gabrielle, the personal trainer. I would highly recommend Align Chiropractic!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"I have had back issues for a number of years. Since visiting Align Chiropractic Spine and Sports Rehab, it has been the best my back has felt in years. They have great personality and I recommend them highly."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"The experience I had at Align Chiropractic was excellent. The time spent evaluating my situation and diagnosing the steps to correct helped ensure the care given was the right methods. The physical therapy and exercises given helped to strengthen and improve the condition which brought me here. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Dr. Kielbasa and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional during every appointment. I never had to sit and wait to be seen, and the staff seemed to take a real interest in my health. As someone who's visited a variety of chiropractic practices, I would certainly refer any of my friends or family to this practice."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"I came to Align Chiropractic because running had started to cause tightness and an injury to my hip. I could not run. If I did I spent the next week unable to walk without a limp. With the help of Dr. Lenny, my muscles in that area started to loosen up and gain strength. My favorite part of Align Chiropractic is that they have you do strength exercises as part of your appointment. I just know I wouldn't have done them on my own, and I could see that my symptoms were definitely improving from week to week. I highly recommend Align Chiropractic!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 205

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com