Align Chiropractic Spine and Sports Rehab, Carlisle PA Reviews

  • Phone: (717) 775-6681

Our patient reviews

Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab offers the finest in evidence-based physical rehab and fitness including Chiropractic Care, McKenzie Spine Therapy, Personal Training, Sports Performance Training, Massage Therapy, and a doctor-supervised Weight Loss Program to better serve your healthcare, wellness, and fitness needs. Call us at (717) 241-9355 to schedule today or find us online at www.alignchiropracticcarlisle.com!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 185

"Dr. Kielbasa has helped me tremendously with my back pain. i would recommend him to all my friends and family. Dr.. Kielbasa and his staff are very professional and friendly. Great chiropractor!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"Dr. Kielbasa was very helpful in establishing movement back to my neck after my automobile accident. He was patient with me throughout my treatment, and took the time to explain all the movements to me, and how they would aid in my recovery. Will let friends know how well he helped me in my situation."

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Dr.Kielbasa is the best chiropractor in the area. ..I have had migraines since I was 6 and he is the only one who has been able to get me relief. Thank you Dr.Kielbasa"

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"I have been a patient for almost three months. When I first started, I was having a lot of problems with my upper back, neck, and shoulders. After several weeks of stretches, weights, and adjustments, I have made significant progress. I would highly recommend Align Chiropractic for the care provided and the individual attention to my needs. ""

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"I really enjoyed my experience at Spring Road. It is never fun battling an injury, but I felt that I was able to rehab in an efficient and positive environment here."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"First time ever visiting a chiropractor. Very happy with the service and results."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"I can't thank you enough for all you have done for me since I began care with you. Because of your efforts and patience working with me I am able to do the things I enjoy doing. I had just about given up hope, I am so glad we met. I tell everyone it is because of you that I am back to being myself. Thanks Again, Ray"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"I was in bad back pain for several months. During which time I had seen other chiropractors in the area, however I continued to have pain. Upon seeing Dr. Kielbasa he resolved my back pain and I was very pleased with his care. He was the first chiropractor to provide me with a complete therapy program including exercises to help me maintain my condition. I have found the right place to come to for my therapy."

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"My lower back and neck were really giving me a lot of trouble for many years. Since coming to see Dr. Kielbasa things have improved dramatically! Dr. Kielbasa took almost an hour each time to work with me, but more importantly to give me exercises to strengthen my neck and lower back. I feel so much better in just two months than I have the past 20 years."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Hank suffered with and almost kyphotic posture from swimming. He needed help to correct his posture and save his shoulder joints which were still undamaged. Dr. K worked first on stretching exercises which made improvements in the first week and kept Hank, a sixteen year old, focused on his "homework". Over time Hank progressed from stretching to strengthening a "balanced" shoulder with strong anterior and posterior muscle support and full range of motion. Again, the stretches and exercises were incorporated in a way that kept Hank engaged. This was far superior to an orthopedic visit with a doctor on a time crunch who we would not have made a good connection with. For the money, this was less expensive than paying our deductible to a therapist and commuting forever for two hour sessions. Dr. K saw Hank's problem in detail and helped Hank recover and get his times down for the district swim meet. Hank still refers to the stretches and exercises during his off season workouts. Dr. K is a great resource for athletes looking to correct or prevent problems. I plan to get Hank in regularly for maintenance next swim season!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"I wish I would have done this 20 years ago. Dr. Len and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. I am very impressed. I will recommend them to anyone with back problems."

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"I feel much better with the exercises prescribed. Dr. Kielbasa really knows what he is doing. He's personable and listens to your issues and is genuinely concerned with making you feel better."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Stephanie- Dr. Lenny is very thorough with his explanations of how things work and the rehabilitation. Very pleased with his overall assistance with bringing my hip back to normal. Elizabeth (Stephanie's Mom) - I agree with all that Stephanie said. In addition, I appreciate that he asked many questions in the beginning to get a really good idea as to what was causing Stephanie's pain and weakness. Dr. Lenny was very, very patient with all my questions. His answers were extremely interesting. Dr. Lenny has such a broad understanding of the way the human body operates. As to where you can improve, sorry, I can't think of anything. Thank you Dr. Lenny and staff for your courtesy and prompt care!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"After dealing for many years with back pain that progressed to severe sciatica I felt out of options. I had been working with a chiropractor without relief. In discussing the symptoms with my family practice doctor he recommended I begin therapy with a Mckenzie practitioner. He referred me to Spring Road. I have been extremely pleased with the care I have received. Dr. K not only provided therapy and pain relief but also taught me exercises and stretches to help treat and prevent any pain before it progressed. Scheduling appointments was extremely easy and the staff very kind and professional. I highly recommend Spring Road Wellness and Chiropractic Center."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"With all my other health issues, I've gotten used to hearing "There's really no way to fix this", or "It's always going to be like this". When I came to see Dr. Lenny the first time, I truly didn't think there would be anything he could do to help with my lower back pain. I was thrilled when I could feel an improvement after the first two visits, and now, six visits later, I feel wonderful. The adjustments, stretches, and exercises have made a huge improvement. Now I can do all the walking my job requires, and I can stroll downtown with my husband and do it without feeling any pain. I'm so thankful I can function normally again, without having to take large amounts of painkillers or even think about other solutions for my back pain. Thank you, Dr. Lenny!!! As far as I'm concerned, you've worked a miracle!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"All staff is very nice, and know what they are doing in there field of practice!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Dr. Lenny has helped me maintain an active lifestyle with arthritic back pain. Friendly and professional, I recommend him to anyone!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"I was experiencing significant neck and upper back pain for approximately two months that kept me from working. I was very concerned about my back and my family doctor referred me to Dr. Kielbasa. I have been treating with Dr. Kielbasa for approximately four weeks and have to say that I am feeling much better and have significantly less pain. In fact, I am due to go back to work in a couple of days after being out of work for 3 months. I credit a lot of being able to get back to work to Dr. Kielbasa and the treatment that he has provided over the last few weeks. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in pain."

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
"I have been on pain medication for 17 years and have gone to chiropractors regularly when my back was bad. But all they would do was adjust my back. I asked for exercises but was never given any. Dr. Kielbasa is the first Dr. to help heal my back through exercise. He is very knowledgeable and listens and teaches so I can learn how to care for my back. I am very pleased with my care from Dr. Kielbasa. I have to travel 1 1/2 hours to get to his office but it is worth it."

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
"I had pain in my left hip and leg and after a few visits I have no pain."

Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"I presented to Dr. Kielbasa with significant left leg pain which following his assessment was determined to be coming from my low back. Following his treatment and advice, my leg pain is doing much better and has been completely resolved. His recommended exercises and adjustments have been a huge success. I would recommend him to anyone suffering from low back or leg pain."

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"I was having problems with neck pain. The pain was really effecting my quality of life. I sought treatment from an Orthopedic specialist and was diagnosed with arthritis. Not wanting to be dependent on medication, I decided to see a Chiropractor but was not confidant that chiropractic treatment could be of any help. I was wrong. After a few treatments I was feeling much better and by the end of the treatment program felt like a new man. Needless to say, I am a firm believer in chiropractic treatment. Thanks Lenny."

Review Verified on 2/8/2013
"My treatment I received was very helpful in my recovery. I could notice big differences with each step of my treatment. I'm very happy with my results. I would be happy to recommend this practice to anyone in need."

Review Verified on 2/6/2013
"My back pain is totally gone now. Thank you for teaching me do the exercises which have helped me do things like bowling and working without the back pain. Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"I have received wonderful treatment. The stretches and information I have learned will help me with any future injuries that I may get I will use the stretches daily. The doctor was wonderful and I would and will recommend him to anyone who needs help with muscle or back injuries."

Review Verified on 1/25/2013
"I came in with extreme pain and could almost not move my neck at all. I was helped and almost immediately started to feel better. It was helpful to be taught how to relieve my pain as well as how to prevent another experience like this from happening. My questions were answered thoroughly and always in a way that I could understand. I appreciate feeling like a person, not just a patient. Thank you for your care and concern at every appointment!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2013
"I was having intense back pain, called Spring Road to find out if I needed to get a referal and they put me in touch with Dr. Kielbasa. He saw me the very next day. His exercises and adjustments were very helpful and brought relief quickly!"

Review Verified on 12/24/2012
"I came into see Dr Kielbasa with a lot of right leg pain. With his exercises he gave me to work on along with his adjustments I am feeling so much better."

Review Verified on 12/17/2012
"Overall my experience at Spring Road Wellness & Chiropractic Center was great. I was referred here by my college because I had been having hip problems that had persisted for a few years. After an MRI and x-rays showed that the problem was mechanic, I worked with Dr. Kielbasa for about two months to fix the problems I had been having. He was always very friendly, timely, and helpful. Through strengthening exercises I was able to make a noticeable difference in my hip and leg strength. Dr. Kielbasa set me up with equipment and instructions to continue progress on my hip strength and made himself available for questioning if any problems occur. I'm very happy with the progress I've made over the few weeks and thankful that the whole center was super friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/13/2012
"I hurt my shoulder and went to my doctor who said to see Dr. Kielbasa. His treatment helped me make quick recovery and my shoulder is feeling much better."

Review Verified on 12/5/2012
"You taped my right calf last Monday, for tendon issues. Just wanted to let you know: I continued to rest it all week and did the Gettysburg Half today pain free!! Of course, I was pretty slow after not training for the past 2 weeks, but that's ok, better slow and uninjured :-)"

Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"I feel 100% better since starting treatments. The exercise and back treatments have been a big success, i do the exercises regularly, especially when doing work that starts to make my back sore and i start to feel better in minutes. I no longer have to live in daily pain and can function again without constant back pain. I highly recommend this procedure to anyone with back pain."

Review Verified on 8/22/2012
"I really appreciate the amount of time the doctor spends with me. I have a long history of medical problems and it is rare to find medical staff who don't seem rushed and actually listen to me and personalize my care. My pain is practically non-existent now thanks to his help. I also appreciate the wonderful front desk staff and the friendly reminder calls."

Review Verified on 7/25/2012
"I had been dealing with shoulder pain for months before seeing Dr. K. I felt immediate relief after just one visit."

Review Verified on 7/25/2012
"I have tried different treatments for my lower back pain with no relief. I have not been to a chiropractor before and didn't think he would be able to provide relief. I was very surprised how quickly he helped stop my pain. He gave me the tools to work on at home. I would recommend him to anyone."

Review Verified on 7/6/2012
"My experience with Dr. Kielbasa has been an excellent one. He has helped me work through a soft tissue injury to my lower leg. I have had steady progress with healing and pain reduction. I am able to resume activities that I love! I appreciate his attentive style, and educational approach to help decrease chance of reoccurence. I highly recommend his treatment, and I will come back if ever necessary."

Review Verified on 6/6/2012
"I have always received exceptional service from Dr Lenny & Sharon. I feel they always have my needs first & care about my health & well being. I have recommended them to others."

Review Verified on 4/18/2012
"I was unable to walk without the assistance of two canes when I first came to Dr. Kielbasa. Also was experiencing considerable pain and could not stand up straight. He carefully watched range of motion (or lack thereof) and explained to me what was going on. Then taught me how to help myself through exercises that he built on as I progressed. I'm so thankful for his expertise. I'm doing great--thanks to him and also my own perseverance."

Review Verified on 4/13/2012
"It is not often in the Health Care Industry that patients are actually treated like customers as well as patients and that is a positive that I have found here! I appreciate how things are explained in terms of how tissues and bones work together."

Review Verified on 4/13/2012
"I received an appointment the same day I called when I was having a back problem. Dr. Kielbasa has created an excellent treatment plan for me and the results have been just as he described to me."

Review Verified on 4/9/2012
"I had back problems for a while but never thought that anything would really help, but i finally decided to do something about it. The advice and exercises i was given really did make a difference with my pains. My back pains are gone and i have much more mobility in it then before."

Review Verified on 3/23/2012
"came in with pain and left without it..will refer others!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2012
Reviews 127 - 168 of 185

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com