Align Chiropractic Spine and Sports Rehab, Carlisle PA Reviews

  • Phone: (717) 775-6681

Our patient reviews

Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab offers the finest in evidence-based physical rehab and fitness including Chiropractic Care, McKenzie Spine Therapy, Personal Training, Sports Performance Training, Massage Therapy, and a doctor-supervised Weight Loss Program to better serve your healthcare, wellness, and fitness needs. Call us at (717) 241-9355 to schedule today or find us online at www.alignchiropracticcarlisle.com!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 205

"The staff and Dr were wonderful. I came here as a last effort to avoid having to be put on pain medication for chronic neck pain along with daily headaches, dizziness, nausea. I am now back to working out, no pain, no more daily headaches and my quality of life has improved 100%. I would highly recommend Align Chiropractic to anyone! thank you, Paula"

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
"Friendly staff, excellent first appointment evaluation and well-explained during the exam process. Knowledgeable in best treatment plan for diagnosis and explained in simple terms. Pleasant experience and recommend to others."

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Dr. Kielbasa is an excellent doctor. I had neck issues and dizziness issues when I went to see him. After five treatments and home exercises, provided by Dr. Kielbasa, my problem is better. He is very thorough and takes the time needed for each individual patient. He listens and answers questions with terminology one can understand. I appreciate the time and effort he put in to my health care."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"The front office staff is friendly and professional, as are the rest of the staff. Dr. Kielbasa has a good program that works and has no issues working with your schedule and needs."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"I am very pleased with the results I have experienced in such a short time. Dr Lenny was terrific with his care, both adjusting and with his exercise instruction. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone that has pain of any sort. Also, the staff was always helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Wonderful practice. Easily the best I've ever been involved with. Nicest people I've met in the medical field. Doctor Lenny is awesome, and was a huge help in my recovery. Always understanding if appointments changed, never any hassles whatsoever."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I have been going to see Dr. Kielbasa for some rehab on a back injury for a few weeks now and he and his staff are top notch. They offer a wide variety of services and they are very professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented, but best of all, they make you feel like they really care about you and your well being. It is very rare to find a Dr. such as Dr. Kielbasa, with all of his credentials, that really seems to truly care about his patients. That is something that has been missing in the medical field for a long time. So if you need some sort of rehab or chiropractic services, I would very highly recommend that you give Dr. Kielbasa and his staff at Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab a call."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"great results, great staff!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Lenny doesn't just treat your symptoms, he gets to the root of the problem! He has helped myself, my two athletic girls, and several friends! You won't regret it, he is knowledgeable and fantastic!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"I was experiencing pain in my left shoulder. Had the problem for a few years and it continued to get worse over time. I made an appointment with Dr Kielbasa who greatly helped my daughter with a back problem earlier in the year. After the first appointment, Dr Lenny diagnosed the problem as an AC joint issue. For the next few appointments he did several motion & stretching exercises which almost immediately reduced the pain. After that on subsequent visits, he had me do several shoulder strengthening exercises to build better posture and shoulder strength. The treatment worked and my shoulder feels great. I strongly recommend Dr Kielbasa and Align Chiropractic for any joint or muscle related issues."

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
"Align Chiropractic is a wonderful practice. Dr. Kielbasa is very down to earth and is willing to hear the patients concerns and provide treatment accordingly. He is upfront and honest about the services he is able to provide and explains things in a manner that the patient is able to understand. He also provides exercises for the patient to do in between visits to maintain existing function or to improve impaired functional ability. His receptionist is also very accommodating and easy to work with. I would recommend this practice to anyone that is seeking treatment for aches, pains, and or ailments."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Dr Kielbasa is the best chiropractor I have used. He can locate the source of any pain or discomfort I have within seconds, and I always get instant relief. He is able to help with pain in my hip and wrists in addition to my back and neck. My wife suffers from Fibromyalgia, and he helps her considerably as well. I highly recommend."

Review Verified on 8/3/2014
"Very friendly and welcoming environment. Dr. Lenny takes the time to get to know each of his patients and really understand how they are responding to treatment. I always felt like my specific issues were being addressed at every appointment."

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"I am so happy Dr. Kielbasa came to the Carlisle area! He is a great chiropractor as well as a wonderful person. He is very caring and really listens to all my issues each time I come. He took my pain and tingling away, and I feel better when I leave.I took my daughter to him and she felt comfortable and liked him immediately. He is great with adults as well as kids. I have been working in healthcare for over 20 years and I highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
"I was lifting a storage bin off the floor when I felt my shoulder muscles seize up to the point I couldn't straighten my back or move my arms for a few minutes. My muscles eventually relaxed but I had continued shoulder and upper back pain for the next several weeks. I thought it would work itself out so I used the "wait and see" healing method to see if it would eventually get better. After a few weeks I finally went to see Dr. Lenny at Align Chiropractic and I kick myself for not going sooner! He treats the issue by aligning your back and then rebuilding and strengthening the muscles so you can get back to normal activity. After a few weeks of treatment I was feeling great and I now have exercises to do at home to make sure the muscles stay strong. I would highly recommend Align Chiropractic!!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"When I came to Align Chiropractic I had back pain with every movement and position I would try to get in. It affected my ability to work, sleep and even my social activities which included a lot of exercise. Over the course of the next few weeks Dr. Kielbasa gave me exercises and adjustments and I was amazed how the pain just seemed to decrease. Now about two months later I am completely pain free and back to all activities and I couldn't be happier. He is also helping me with some running injuries that have been happening since resuming exercise. I am thrilled that he is helping me maintain my healthy lifestyle with the activities I love to do rather than just tellingl me to find other things that don't produce those painful results. He has truly helped me in so many ways. I highly recommend Align Chiropractic to anyone with back issues, sports related injuries and any nutritional problems."

Review Verified on 6/20/2014
"I contacted this office because a physician told me that I had a rib out of place and that they could not fix it. Dr. Kielbasa answered the phone over the lunch hour and was gracious enough to schedule me an appointment at the end of his regular hours that day. He and his staff are wonderful, friendly, and awesome. In only three visits the pain that I had been dealing with for almost two months was gone. I highly recommend this office to anyone dealing with pain or injury."

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"Great service and prompt on my scheduled time! Dr. Kielbasa explained a lot and helped my problem. Great with people and their issue. Will be back and will recommend this practice to others. Staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. Thanks Dr. Kielbasa!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"I first visited Dr. Lenny for a stiff neck issue. That discomfort was relieved in just a few treatments. I was very impressed with Dr. Lenny's knowledge and his willingness to spend additional time to answer questions and work together to resolve the physical problem. I would recommend this practice without reservation."

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
"I have been a patient of Dr. Lenny Kielbasa for many years for a variety of issues from sports related injuries to various musculoskeletal issues. He is very knowledgeable about body mechanics and is always open to trying new therapies. The office is accommodating with their appointment scheduling and the staff is very personable. I've always had good results with his treatments and I highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"Dr. Kielbasa has helped me tremendously with my back pain. i would recommend him to all my friends and family. Dr.. Kielbasa and his staff are very professional and friendly. Great chiropractor!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"Dr. Kielbasa was very helpful in establishing movement back to my neck after my automobile accident. He was patient with me throughout my treatment, and took the time to explain all the movements to me, and how they would aid in my recovery. Will let friends know how well he helped me in my situation."

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Dr.Kielbasa is the best chiropractor in the area. ..I have had migraines since I was 6 and he is the only one who has been able to get me relief. Thank you Dr.Kielbasa"

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"I have been a patient for almost three months. When I first started, I was having a lot of problems with my upper back, neck, and shoulders. After several weeks of stretches, weights, and adjustments, I have made significant progress. I would highly recommend Align Chiropractic for the care provided and the individual attention to my needs. ""

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"I really enjoyed my experience at Spring Road. It is never fun battling an injury, but I felt that I was able to rehab in an efficient and positive environment here."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"First time ever visiting a chiropractor. Very happy with the service and results."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"I can't thank you enough for all you have done for me since I began care with you. Because of your efforts and patience working with me I am able to do the things I enjoy doing. I had just about given up hope, I am so glad we met. I tell everyone it is because of you that I am back to being myself. Thanks Again, Ray"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"I was in bad back pain for several months. During which time I had seen other chiropractors in the area, however I continued to have pain. Upon seeing Dr. Kielbasa he resolved my back pain and I was very pleased with his care. He was the first chiropractor to provide me with a complete therapy program including exercises to help me maintain my condition. I have found the right place to come to for my therapy."

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"My lower back and neck were really giving me a lot of trouble for many years. Since coming to see Dr. Kielbasa things have improved dramatically! Dr. Kielbasa took almost an hour each time to work with me, but more importantly to give me exercises to strengthen my neck and lower back. I feel so much better in just two months than I have the past 20 years."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Hank suffered with and almost kyphotic posture from swimming. He needed help to correct his posture and save his shoulder joints which were still undamaged. Dr. K worked first on stretching exercises which made improvements in the first week and kept Hank, a sixteen year old, focused on his "homework". Over time Hank progressed from stretching to strengthening a "balanced" shoulder with strong anterior and posterior muscle support and full range of motion. Again, the stretches and exercises were incorporated in a way that kept Hank engaged. This was far superior to an orthopedic visit with a doctor on a time crunch who we would not have made a good connection with. For the money, this was less expensive than paying our deductible to a therapist and commuting forever for two hour sessions. Dr. K saw Hank's problem in detail and helped Hank recover and get his times down for the district swim meet. Hank still refers to the stretches and exercises during his off season workouts. Dr. K is a great resource for athletes looking to correct or prevent problems. I plan to get Hank in regularly for maintenance next swim season!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"I wish I would have done this 20 years ago. Dr. Len and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. I am very impressed. I will recommend them to anyone with back problems."

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"I feel much better with the exercises prescribed. Dr. Kielbasa really knows what he is doing. He's personable and listens to your issues and is genuinely concerned with making you feel better."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Stephanie- Dr. Lenny is very thorough with his explanations of how things work and the rehabilitation. Very pleased with his overall assistance with bringing my hip back to normal. Elizabeth (Stephanie's Mom) - I agree with all that Stephanie said. In addition, I appreciate that he asked many questions in the beginning to get a really good idea as to what was causing Stephanie's pain and weakness. Dr. Lenny was very, very patient with all my questions. His answers were extremely interesting. Dr. Lenny has such a broad understanding of the way the human body operates. As to where you can improve, sorry, I can't think of anything. Thank you Dr. Lenny and staff for your courtesy and prompt care!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"After dealing for many years with back pain that progressed to severe sciatica I felt out of options. I had been working with a chiropractor without relief. In discussing the symptoms with my family practice doctor he recommended I begin therapy with a Mckenzie practitioner. He referred me to Spring Road. I have been extremely pleased with the care I have received. Dr. K not only provided therapy and pain relief but also taught me exercises and stretches to help treat and prevent any pain before it progressed. Scheduling appointments was extremely easy and the staff very kind and professional. I highly recommend Spring Road Wellness and Chiropractic Center."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"With all my other health issues, I've gotten used to hearing "There's really no way to fix this", or "It's always going to be like this". When I came to see Dr. Lenny the first time, I truly didn't think there would be anything he could do to help with my lower back pain. I was thrilled when I could feel an improvement after the first two visits, and now, six visits later, I feel wonderful. The adjustments, stretches, and exercises have made a huge improvement. Now I can do all the walking my job requires, and I can stroll downtown with my husband and do it without feeling any pain. I'm so thankful I can function normally again, without having to take large amounts of painkillers or even think about other solutions for my back pain. Thank you, Dr. Lenny!!! As far as I'm concerned, you've worked a miracle!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"All staff is very nice, and know what they are doing in there field of practice!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Dr. Lenny has helped me maintain an active lifestyle with arthritic back pain. Friendly and professional, I recommend him to anyone!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"I was experiencing significant neck and upper back pain for approximately two months that kept me from working. I was very concerned about my back and my family doctor referred me to Dr. Kielbasa. I have been treating with Dr. Kielbasa for approximately four weeks and have to say that I am feeling much better and have significantly less pain. In fact, I am due to go back to work in a couple of days after being out of work for 3 months. I credit a lot of being able to get back to work to Dr. Kielbasa and the treatment that he has provided over the last few weeks. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in pain."

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
"I have been on pain medication for 17 years and have gone to chiropractors regularly when my back was bad. But all they would do was adjust my back. I asked for exercises but was never given any. Dr. Kielbasa is the first Dr. to help heal my back through exercise. He is very knowledgeable and listens and teaches so I can learn how to care for my back. I am very pleased with my care from Dr. Kielbasa. I have to travel 1 1/2 hours to get to his office but it is worth it."

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
"I had pain in my left hip and leg and after a few visits I have no pain."

Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"I presented to Dr. Kielbasa with significant left leg pain which following his assessment was determined to be coming from my low back. Following his treatment and advice, my leg pain is doing much better and has been completely resolved. His recommended exercises and adjustments have been a huge success. I would recommend him to anyone suffering from low back or leg pain."

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"I was having problems with neck pain. The pain was really effecting my quality of life. I sought treatment from an Orthopedic specialist and was diagnosed with arthritis. Not wanting to be dependent on medication, I decided to see a Chiropractor but was not confidant that chiropractic treatment could be of any help. I was wrong. After a few treatments I was feeling much better and by the end of the treatment program felt like a new man. Needless to say, I am a firm believer in chiropractic treatment. Thanks Lenny."

Review Verified on 2/8/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 205

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com