Align Chiropractic Spine and Sports Rehab, Carlisle PA Reviews

  • Phone: (717) 775-6681

Our patient reviews

Align Chiropractic Spine & Sports Rehab offers the finest in evidence-based physical rehab and fitness including Chiropractic Care, McKenzie Spine Therapy, Personal Training, Sports Performance Training, Massage Therapy, and a doctor-supervised Weight Loss Program to better serve your healthcare, wellness, and fitness needs. Call us at (717) 241-9355 to schedule today or find us online at www.alignchiropracticcarlisle.com!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 192 of 192

"My experience with Dr. Kielbasa has been an excellent one. He has helped me work through a soft tissue injury to my lower leg. I have had steady progress with healing and pain reduction. I am able to resume activities that I love! I appreciate his attentive style, and educational approach to help decrease chance of reoccurence. I highly recommend his treatment, and I will come back if ever necessary."

Review Verified on 6/6/2012
"I have always received exceptional service from Dr Lenny & Sharon. I feel they always have my needs first & care about my health & well being. I have recommended them to others."

Review Verified on 4/18/2012
"I was unable to walk without the assistance of two canes when I first came to Dr. Kielbasa. Also was experiencing considerable pain and could not stand up straight. He carefully watched range of motion (or lack thereof) and explained to me what was going on. Then taught me how to help myself through exercises that he built on as I progressed. I'm so thankful for his expertise. I'm doing great--thanks to him and also my own perseverance."

Review Verified on 4/13/2012
"It is not often in the Health Care Industry that patients are actually treated like customers as well as patients and that is a positive that I have found here! I appreciate how things are explained in terms of how tissues and bones work together."

Review Verified on 4/13/2012
"I received an appointment the same day I called when I was having a back problem. Dr. Kielbasa has created an excellent treatment plan for me and the results have been just as he described to me."

Review Verified on 4/9/2012
"I had back problems for a while but never thought that anything would really help, but i finally decided to do something about it. The advice and exercises i was given really did make a difference with my pains. My back pains are gone and i have much more mobility in it then before."

Review Verified on 3/23/2012
"came in with pain and left without it..will refer others!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2012
"I was very pleased with the treatment. I had saw results every time I visited. I saw Dr. Kielbasa for approximately 6 visits and can say that my pain is now virtually gone. I was so pleased with the treatment I recommended Dr. Kielbasa to one of my close friends."

Review Verified on 3/9/2012
"I have never been to a chiropractor before for fear of making my condition worse by the "back-cracking" happy practitioner. Upon coming here I was very impressed with Dr. Kielbasa and his form of non-aggressive treatment and prevention which tied in perfectly with my Alexander Technique. I am all about becoming aware of my "problems" and how to correct them on my own. I am not a big fan of medications and the like."
"I came into your office with an intense pain and over time you have improved my situation and allowed me to be more comfortable than I have felt in a long time. You always take the time to make me feel like I am your only patient for the day. it is nice to never feel rushed out the door."

Review Verified on 3/2/2012
"I love my Dr. Lenny not only is he my chiropractor he is my friend in christ jesus. He takes care of my family and goes way beyond our expectations to make exceptions to get us in, or to change an appointment. Very professional and caring."

Review Verified on 2/27/2012
"Like the location,love the treatment. Dr.Kielbasa is very good at not only treating my condition but also at explaining the how's and why's. He also gave me excerise.s to help me, help myself"

Review Verified on 2/24/2012
"Feeling much better, everyone very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/22/2012
"Dr. K is an excellent chiropractor. I have some training in anatomy & physiology as well as Master's degree and am a certified yoga teacher, so I came in with some knowledge and high expectations. He has exceeded them. In addition to the depth of his knowledge, he is both client-focused and a true educator. He emphasizes moving the patient back to a normal life without prolonging treatment unnecessarily, and does so by avoiding medication."

Review Verified on 2/22/2012
"timely' friendly' professional. the treatment works"

Review Verified on 2/20/2012
"The services are great and very personal to the patient."

Review Verified on 2/20/2012
"Dr. Kielbasa's restorative techniques are gentle and effective beyond my expectation. Three years after a shoulder surgery, I had begun to experience chronic pain in my shoulder and in both arms. Dr. Kielbasa traced the problem to my neck (a source no one had suspected before). In a few short weeks of simple exercise therapies and changes to my posture while sitting and working, he has helped me return to my normal activities and comfort level. Dr. Kielbasa spends a great deal of time analyzing the problems and tracing symptoms to their sources in ways that no one else I've seen (and I've seen quite a few physical therapists) has ever done. What's more, his goal is always to reduce the patient's dependence on him--so driving an hour and a half to see him was not a problem, as visits were infrequent. I'm convinced now that had I found him sooner, my shoulder surgery (the result of a misdiagnosis) could have been avoided. I am deeply appreciative of the treatment I have received from this gifted practitioner."

Review Verified on 2/17/2012
"People are friendly and professional. i always get an appt reminder call that is helpful"

Review Verified on 2/17/2012
"always treated very well"

Review Verified on 2/17/2012
"Hello I am Tom who is a patient of Dr. Leonard Kielbasa who I was referred to for my neck, shoulder, and hand injuries I got from an auto accident. I can attest that Dr. Lenny is a man who knows his business as a chiropractic therapist in getting me back up and moving to my daily normal activities just like before the accident. I recommend him to anyone who is serious about getting back to normal fast. Thanks Lenny. Tom Shafer wishes you well in your business in the area."
"If you are considering a Chiropractor - consider no longer! Do yourself a favor and go to Dr. Lenny NOW! You will find a very knowledgable and caring invidual who will get you on a pain free path. It is unusual to find someone that truly cares about you and does not take advantage of health benefits. I rate Lenny at the highest level for professionalism and honesty. Bob Finkle"
"Dr. Lenny Kielbasa has provided an amazing service! I have been to some other Chiropractors and I must say he has blown the rest away! He is very analytical in his diagnoses allowing for a very specific treatment of both my back and neck problems. He goes beyond the alignment process and involves the Muscular-Skeletal system. It has been two weeks and I feel better than I have in 2 years! If you are considering seeing a Chiropractor in central PA, I would put my money on Dr. Lenny and his knowledge."
"I highly recommend Dr. Kielbasa, he is highly educated not just in Chiropractic care but he is also has an adjunct license as a physical therapist. He is very caring, gentle and full of compassion for his patient. If you are looking for that extra special care then go see Dr. Kielbasa you will be amazed!"
"Well I have to tell you that for someone who has had a father with lots of back problems and against chiropractors and never been to a chiropractor before. It was great relief and understanding from Dr Kielbasa that I received. He knows what he is talking about and able to make it happen in a very compassionate and thoughtful manner that put me at ease about my back trouble. I like how I am involved in knowing what is happening and why it is happening and that things have improved a lot faster than I thought."
Reviews 169 - 192 of 192

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com